I Want to Be Tooned! Talk to Mrs. Husch or Me!

 

Hey guys!  I need an original cartoon version of me.  If someone is able to draw me in different positions with different facial expressions!  Standing! Sitting! Pointing…etc…that would be great!   You have to include my familiar up hairdo and add reading glasses so when you look at the figure, you say, “Yay!  That looks like Ms. Carnesi!”  Here’s an examples to your right:                                                                                    
If you think you can do that, please come down to the library and talk to me or come to the art room and talk to Mrs. Husch.  We will be accepting submissions until  the week of Christmas break.  Even though I have sunglasses on, it’s a good example of my favorite up-do hair style. All you would have to do is add a body and change the glasses from sunglasses to reading glasses and you’ve caught the essence of me!        Here’s a picture of me

 

November 26, 2012

 – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Be the first to comment on "I Want to Be Tooned! Talk to Mrs. Husch or Me!"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.




Skip to toolbar